Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Bell Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Bell Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rob Massey

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Bell and his staff are the best!! Rhonda in particular is extremely helpful. They are always there to help answer questions or cover losses when needed. Their rates are competitive and I highly recommend them!"

kyle bryant

March 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"The people in there are nice and friendly."

Andrea Dotson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Kimeitha Brooks

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff that work in the office are always kind and helpful. I have been with the same office for about 5 years."

Elle Coplan

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan really helped me get surprisingly great rates with pairing my auto and life insurance. She was very kind and caring to me to my family and I."

Curtis

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable....."

Mercedes Molina

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service. Great agents Rhonda, Lynn, Susan and the rest of the team. That is why I am always referring new customers. You guys make my job easier. Happy to work with you!"
Profile photo of Jerry Kennedy

Jerry Kennedy

September 27, 2021

3  out of  5
"Great place to do business very professional and personable"

Shelby Jane

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Joe Bells office! His staff is professional, kind and very family oriented. State farm has always been a company I recommend to friends and family because of the quality care they provide."

Brenda Royal

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been doing business with State Farm and the Joe Bell State Farm business for over 40 yrs. Joe Bell Sr and then Joe Bell Jr. We love the way they take care of our family."

Carey Meek

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these guys! They look out for you and take care of everything. Friendly and fast service with amazing quotes."

Cynthia Garcia

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loren Hayes always helps me with any questions. Very professional"

aidenlive

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very affordable. And easy online payment. Always remind me to pay my bill before due date 👍"

Timothy Mattingly

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and personalized service"

Erin Michelle Mitchelle

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"An amazing company with a caring staff! They are always available to help with anything you need."

Malena Alexander

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Bell Jr. and his staff are always helpful, friendly, and provide one of a kind customer service with a personal touch. I always recommend his office to anyone that mentions wanting to change insurance companies. 10 out of 10!!!"

Samantha Elder

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office and the staff. They always have you’re best interest in mind!"

Kerry Wilson

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't locate the newest proof of insurance card for a vehicle that was in the shop, so I called the office, and they had a temporary waiting for me."

Khiara Shelburne

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Samantha Comley

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great"

Timothy schmidt

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Christopher Foree

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and, informative. I was able to get far better coverage than i previously had at an incredible rate. Especially now when every penny counts. Thanks again."

Donna Ferguson

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the people that work there."

Michael Burton

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to get a hold of."

Elizabeth

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe Bell Jr. and his staff are great to work with and get very prompt attention to your needs. They do not sugarcoat everything like most insurance companies do. Lynn Is great to work with. I would recommend this location to anyone. They are absolutely the best. #MASKUPKENTUCKY—#DRIVESAFE"