Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elite Exterior Services

Elite Exterior Services

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elite Exterior Services
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Make sure to see them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Martha Rubio

Martha Rubio

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Rubio
"Loren was fast, well knowledge and friendly getting my first time renter's insurance. Please give her a raise or bonus. Great Person to keep in a company! Thank you again Loren for making the process super easy. I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel lee

Daniel lee

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel lee
"Best in the town, call Susan."
Profile photo of Kendall Rhema

Kendall Rhema

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Rhema
"I've been with these guys for years. They are so wonderful ❤️"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

July 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Alex
"I’ve had 2-3 vehicles so far with this office. Service is always fast and efficient. Prices are similar to other companies. You just have to keep searching and switching insurance companies here and there because unfortunately they keep raising prices. That is why I can’t give it 5 stars."
Profile photo of Deborah Stritenberger

Deborah Stritenberger

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Stritenberger
"I've been with Joe forever. They really care."
Profile photo of Todd Kelm

Todd Kelm

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Kelm
"Been with Joe Bell and State Farm since I was a kid (59 yrs old now) they are great!"
Profile photo of Rob Massey

Rob Massey

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Massey
"Joe Bell and his staff are the best!! Rhonda in particular is extremely helpful. They are always there to help answer questions or cover losses when needed. Their rates are competitive and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of kyle bryant

kyle bryant

March 30, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by kyle bryant
"The people in there are nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Andrea Dotson

Andrea Dotson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dotson
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kimeitha Brooks

Kimeitha Brooks

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimeitha Brooks
"The staff that work in the office are always kind and helpful. I have been with the same office for about 5 years."
Profile photo of Elle Coplan

Elle Coplan

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Coplan
"Susan really helped me get surprisingly great rates with pairing my auto and life insurance. She was very kind and caring to me to my family and I."
Profile photo of Curtis

Curtis

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis
"Very professional and knowledgeable....."
Profile photo of Mercedes Molina

Mercedes Molina

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Molina
"The best customer service. Great agents Rhonda, Lynn, Susan and the rest of the team. That is why I am always referring new customers. You guys make my job easier. Happy to work with you!"
Profile photo of Shelby Jane

Shelby Jane

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Jane
"I love Joe Bells office! His staff is professional, kind and very family oriented. State farm has always been a company I recommend to friends and family because of the quality care they provide."
Profile photo of Brenda Royal

Brenda Royal

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Royal
"My family has been doing business with State Farm and the Joe Bell State Farm business for over 40 yrs. Joe Bell Sr and then Joe Bell Jr. We love the way they take care of our family."
Profile photo of Carey Meek

Carey Meek

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Meek
"Love these guys! They look out for you and take care of everything. Friendly and fast service with amazing quotes."
Profile photo of Cynthia Garcia

Cynthia Garcia

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Garcia
"Loren Hayes always helps me with any questions. Very professional"
Profile photo of aidenlive

aidenlive

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by aidenlive
"Very affordable. And easy online payment. Always remind me to pay my bill before due date 👍"
Profile photo of Timothy Mattingly

Timothy Mattingly

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Mattingly
"Very helpful staff and personalized service"
Profile photo of Erin Michelle Mitchelle

Erin Michelle Mitchelle

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Michelle Mitchelle
"An amazing company with a caring staff! They are always available to help with anything you need."
Profile photo of Malena Alexander

Malena Alexander

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Malena Alexander
"Joe Bell Jr. and his staff are always helpful, friendly, and provide one of a kind customer service with a personal touch. I always recommend his office to anyone that mentions wanting to change insurance companies. 10 out of 10!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Elder

Samantha Elder

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Elder
"Love this office and the staff. They always have you’re best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Kerry Wilson

Kerry Wilson

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Wilson
"I couldn't locate the newest proof of insurance card for a vehicle that was in the shop, so I called the office, and they had a temporary waiting for me."
Profile photo of Valencia Watson

Valencia Watson

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Valencia Watson
"Excellent customer service"